custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Raleigh

apartments in raleigh nc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Crest at Brier Creek apartments! At The Crest at Brier Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Raleigh apartments for yourself. These The Crest at Brier Creek reviews will show you why our Raleigh, NC apartments are a cut above the rest.

D
05/03/2024

The application process was a breeze thanks to Brittany very professional and responds in a timely matter. I definitely recommend if you’re looking!

E
04/29/2024

I Moved in a couple weeks ago and everything has been great. I dealt with Derrick for majority of this process and he’s been awesome. He is a very patient guy who will take time to to answer every little detail of your questions. The times that Derrick wasn’t available Brittany and Mikhaela would step in and do just the same! The maintenance team is awesome and fixes issues very quickly and does it the right way. Check this place out!

N
04/19/2024

I'm so glad I found this place! Brittany Mangum has been an angel to work with and has been so patient and understanding working with me from out of state. I can't wait to move in

T
04/04/2024

Verified Resident

Excellent Experience!!
I would like to make it known that this has been one of the best leasing office - resident experiences that I have had. From my first time visiting until my successful move, it has been nothing less than fantastic. Ms. Brittany and Ms. Makaila have been absolutely amazing in this process. I am grateful to the Crest staff for all that they have done. I am so pleased with the level of customer service and excellence that has been displayed and fostered by this staff. I highly recommend this community if you are in search of a new place.

B
03/19/2024

I absolutely love this PLACE! I’ve been here since November! We enjoy the events & the contest! We receive constant emails about what is going on and how to follow the proper procedures for certain dilemmas we may face. All the growth has been amazing to see! The staff is super friendly and helpful! Mikhaela (The Property Manager) has truly turned this place around & her continued passion to make sure every resident is treated equally, fairly and with respect is honorable! If you are looking for a place to live & where people truly care…you should move here!

S
03/11/2024

Verified Resident

Brier creek apartments
Nice Apartments. The Staff are super friendly and amazing!! Been here over a year. No complaints!

M
03/09/2024

Brittany did a great job of moving me in. She had the best customer service! She was very knowledgeable about the property.

J
02/29/2024

We have been living here for 3 years no complaints! Brittany is a big help! She is very attentive to needs and is quick with responding and answering any questions! We love having her part on The Crest team! 😊

M
02/23/2024

Brittany was absolutely amazing and helped me move in very quickly with no issues!!!! The apartment is very nice with a modern, open kitchen that we just love!! The grounds are well kept and the pool area is very nice. Definitely happy with my move here.

n
02/21/2024

Derrick B. And Brittany were an amazing help and they answered all my questions.They also worked with me and did everything they could to help me move in. Love the new apartment and 10/10 recommend them both.


Call Us
(855) 481-6163
Address
6450 Viewpoint Circle
Raleigh, NC 27617
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×