custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Raleigh

apartments in raleigh nc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Crest at Brier Creek apartments! At The Crest at Brier Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Raleigh apartments for yourself. These The Crest at Brier Creek reviews will show you why our Raleigh, NC apartments are a cut above the rest.

I
12/17/2022

Love it. Too expensive as well as all living/ apartments in the Triangle area.

S
11/17/2022

Verified Resident

Great maintenance team
Zack and Jacob have been the best maintenance team since living here. They are fast at responding to any maintenance issues and very friendly to everyone.

J
11/15/2022

Current management, office staff, and maintenance team is the best I've seen at this location in my 3 years living there. They are attentive, responsive, professional, and understanding in all situations.

A
11/10/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome job guys!!
Zack & Jacob are very good at promptly completing maintenance request and always communicate any difficulties they face is completion of request is delayed. They dedication to the community is valued!

A
11/03/2022

Kiara Acosta was AMAZING to work with, she’s SUPER informative, makes you feel at home the minute you walk through those doors, offered me water and snacks, and she’s very knowledgeable as well. I definitely wouldn’t want to work with anyone else but her. All of my questions were answered and made sure all of my concerns were addressed

A
09/02/2022

(Translated by Google) Very nice urbanization.. (Original) Muy bonita urbanización..

S
07/19/2022

We enjoy living here. We are very close to a lot of stores. Nice area to walk around. Maintenance has been great! Jacob and Zack are quick and efficient! We call them, they show up :) #1206

N
07/13/2022

Verified Resident

My New Apartment Experience
I just moved into The Crest on June 14, 2022. The apartment is simply gorgeous! It is so spacious and offers so much more privacy than my last residence. The rooms have vaulted ceilings and the kitchen is huge with so much storage space, not to mention a storage unit out on the balcony. I had a few issues when I first moved in with minor repairs. Their team was on it right away. Zach seems to be the lead guy but all of maintenance is wonderful. They even repaired and tuned up a few items for me that weren't on my list. The pool is gorgeous and of course I love a free coffee in the morning. I feel like I'm living in a townhome and it is wonderful!

S
06/28/2022

Verified Resident

This property is awesome!
The management team and staff are always pleasant and helpful! This is a great environment to live in!

C
06/09/2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Miss Kiara Acosta. We highly appreciate your attention and patience. (Original) Excelente atención por parte de la señorita Kiara Acosta. Apreciamos mucho su atención y paciencia


Call Us
(919) 596-6000
Address
6450 Viewpoint Circle
Raleigh, NC 27617
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed