custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Raleigh

apartments in raleigh nc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Crest at Brier Creek apartments! At The Crest at Brier Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
04/01/2020

Decent place to live

C
10/02/2019

I love all my new friends in the office! Michael, Kiley and Kenita are always so fun and friendly and they really do their best to go above and beyond for us! It’s always so busy and seems like they are working so hard but they always make me feel like a friend.

T
10/02/2019

It’s clean, and the common areas have a nice aesthetic. It’s what you would expect from a nice apartment complex in the Triangle. The management team members are respectful and competent.

D
10/01/2019

Maintenance responds very quickly to requests! The new staff is amazing. It’s quite apparent that management truly cares about it’s tenants as real people and not just numbers. I saw Kiley (Assistant Manager) last week at Wal*Mart and she ran up to say hello - asking how I was doing. Her smile made my day! Our Manager Michael is very helpful and our Office Professional Kenita is a joy to be around.

L
09/19/2019

I love my apartment! Beautiful hard wood floors, plenty of closet space and large bathrooms with garden tubs. Everyone in the office to the maintenance team is so friendly and personable. Michael, Kiley & Kenita host really fun events several times a month :)

C
09/18/2019

After living here over the past two years, I felt that I could write a better review. I was initially concerned when the management kept being changed out, however since Hawthorne took over the staff has been perfect. All of the staff were always friendly and were eager to help with any problems that arose. Richard and the rest of the maintenance crew were always friendly and responded quickly to any issues that I had(water heater/leaking faucet). The management did recently turn over, however this was due to Emily getting promoted and Madison move on; both of whom were probably the best I've ever worked with. However, to anyone moving in I assure you that Michael, Kenita, and Kiley picked up where Emily and Madison left off.

E
09/16/2019

I've experienced The Crest at Brier Creek as a resident for over a year now. The location is unbeatable as far as access to shopping, dining, and RDU Airport. The pool is never overcrowded and is smoke-free which is nice. I'd recommend the community if your looking for an apartment in Brier Creek.

N
07/26/2019

Awesome Management. Great Location. Decent apartment units. Happily renewing our lease!


Call Us
(919) 596-6000
Address
6450 Viewpoint Circle
Raleigh, NC 27617
Office Hours
Weekdays 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm