custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Raleigh

apartments in raleigh nc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Crest at Brier Creek apartments! At The Crest at Brier Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Raleigh apartments for yourself. These The Crest at Brier Creek reviews will show you why our Raleigh, NC apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
04/15/2022


J
04/15/2022


R
04/05/2022

I've been here almost 6 years and love it. The apartments are beautiful and very spacious. Definitely come check these apartments out.

T
03/14/2022

Put in a maintenance request and Mr.Phillip showed up the next day and completed all our request. He made sure we were satisfied with the quality of work and was very friendly. We will definitely request Mr.Phillip for any future maintenance request.

T
03/07/2022


K
12/04/2021

Sarah was very helpful during a stressful time with getting onto the new system. She was very patient and genuine and walked me through the whole thing. Very lucky to have her here

N
04/29/2021


B
12/11/2020


J
12/10/2020

Wonderful place to stay. Couldn’t be happier with my choice. The maintenance staff is very prompt when I called about my thermostat.

c
12/10/2020



Call Us
(855) 481-6163
Address
6450 Viewpoint Circle
Raleigh, NC 27617
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×