custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Raleigh

apartments in raleigh nc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Crest at Brier Creek apartments! At The Crest at Brier Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
07/19/2022

We enjoy living here. We are very close to a lot of stores. Nice area to walk around. Maintenance has been great! Jacob and Zack are quick and efficient! We call them, they show up :) #1206

N
07/13/2022

Verified Resident

My New Apartment Experience
I just moved into The Crest on June 14, 2022. The apartment is simply gorgeous! It is so spacious and offers so much more privacy than my last residence. The rooms have vaulted ceilings and the kitchen is huge with so much storage space, not to mention a storage unit out on the balcony. I had a few issues when I first moved in with minor repairs. Their team was on it right away. Zach seems to be the lead guy but all of maintenance is wonderful. They even repaired and tuned up a few items for me that weren't on my list. The pool is gorgeous and of course I love a free coffee in the morning. I feel like I'm living in a townhome and it is wonderful!

S
06/28/2022

Verified Resident

This property is awesome!
The management team and staff are always pleasant and helpful! This is a great environment to live in!

C
06/09/2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Miss Kiara Acosta. We greatly appreciate your attention and patience. (Original) Excelente atención por parte de la señorita Kiara Acosta. Apreciamos mucho su atención y paciencia

D
05/25/2022

Verified Resident

Great Service - Nice Apartment - Quiet Neighborhood!
I'm a new resident at The Crest at Brier Creek and Shelby provided a very pleasant and professional service as she worked with me to select an apartment and complete the leasing process quickly. I had a few minor issues (garbage disposal was not working, and the refrigerator light was burnt out) that I missed on my initial inspection of the apartment and wanted addressed after I moved in. I submitted maintenance requests about 11:00 AM using their online request form and they were addressed the same day. I couldn’t be happier with the service provided by their maintenance team! I’ve only been here a few days but so far, the neighbors seem to be nice, and the neighborhood is quiet which is important to me as a remote worker that works from home. I highly recommend The Crest at Brier Creek to anyone looking for a reasonably priced apartment in this area.

R
04/05/2022

I've been here almost 6 years and love it. The apartments are beautiful and very spacious. Definitely come check these apartments out.

T
03/14/2022

Put in a maintenance request and Mr.Phillip showed up the next day and completed all our request. He made sure we were satisfied with the quality of work and was very friendly. We will definitely request Mr.Phillip for any future maintenance request.

K
12/04/2021

Sarah was very helpful during a stressful time with getting onto the new system. She was very patient and genuine and walked me through the whole thing. Very lucky to have her here

N
04/29/2021


B
12/11/2020



Call Us
(919) 596-6000
Address
6450 Viewpoint Circle
Raleigh, NC 27617
Office Hours
Weekdays 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm