custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Raleigh

apartments in raleigh nc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Crest at Brier Creek apartments! At The Crest at Brier Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Raleigh apartments for yourself. These The Crest at Brier Creek reviews will show you why our Raleigh, NC apartments are a cut above the rest.

r
01/09/2024

A beautiful community with amazing staff locating in walking distance to shopping! I felt completely welcomed!

E
01/03/2024

What can I say Brittany was a great help with getting me moved in and all set up. She made sure I had everything I needed moving and anything you needs help with she get straight to it no hesitation. As well as the maintenance team Fred he come fix whatever u need upon the request, he does make it happen I’m very pleased.

K
11/29/2023

Verified Resident

I am GREATFUL for Brittany ! I came to her because a package of mine was delivered wasn’t in the parcel locker but when I went to check my mail there was a postal key. We did not know where it came from at first or what it belonged to but all along it was the key to get my package out from the lockers and she did just that . Thank you !

T
11/20/2023

My experience with the crest has been A1 so far, I had the pleasure of working with Brittany and she was AMAZING! Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the property.10/10 I would highly recommend!

C
11/11/2023

This review is for Brittany because she’s amazing. She’s always so positive and keeps that beautiful smile showing. Big thanks to her and the office staff for always being willing to help! You guys rock.

m
11/03/2023

If you are looking to move somewhere nice, and located next to shopping centers and great schools, The Crest is the place! Look for Brittany in the office, because of her excellent, warm, and knowledgeable personality, I hurried up and put in an application!

X
11/02/2023

By far one of the best & most hospitable leasing offices I've encountered. From Management down to their Leasing Agents. Brittany was absolutely astonishing throughout my whole move-in process. They were responsive, patient with me and very helpful when it came to finding the exact type of apartment I needed. Very much so recommendable!

C
10/26/2023

I just moved here recently from another state! I appreciate the space and the price, very nice spot! Everything that I found wrong was fixed in a timely manner thanks to Brittany and the rest of the staff! S/o to Brittany M for the great customer service !

U
10/13/2023

I enjoyed my move in process with Brittany! She has an amazing personality, she also made me feel very welcomed !

V
10/12/2023

One of the best leasing agents I have ever had Brittney Magnum. My experience with Brittney was phenomenal she is very organized and quick to respond when need be the application process was a breeze and she was in contact shortly after she’s cares about the lifestyle of her tenants and makes sure their needs are first! I would recommend anyone that is looking at the crest at brief creek locate Brittney and the rest will be history!


Call Us
(855) 481-6163
Address
6450 Viewpoint Circle
Raleigh, NC 27617
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×