custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Raleigh

apartments in raleigh nc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Crest at Brier Creek apartments! At The Crest at Brier Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury Raleigh apartments for yourself. These The Crest at Brier Creek reviews will show you why our Raleigh, NC apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
02/29/2024

We have been living here for 3 years no complaints! Brittany is a big help! She is very attentive to needs and is quick with responding and answering any questions! We love having her part on The Crest team! 😊

M
02/23/2024

Brittany was absolutely amazing and helped me move in very quickly with no issues!!!! The apartment is very nice with a modern, open kitchen that we just love!! The grounds are well kept and the pool area is very nice. Definitely happy with my move here.

n
02/21/2024

Derrick B. And Brittany were an amazing help and they answered all my questions.They also worked with me and did everything they could to help me move in. Love the new apartment and 10/10 recommend them both.

r
01/09/2024

A beautiful community with amazing staff locating in walking distance to shopping! I felt completely welcomed!

E
01/03/2024

What can I say Brittany was a great help with getting me moved in and all set up. She made sure I had everything I needed moving and anything you needs help with she get straight to it no hesitation. As well as the maintenance team Fred he come fix whatever u need upon the request, he does make it happen I’m very pleased.

K
11/29/2023

Verified Resident

I am GREATFUL for Brittany ! I came to her because a package of mine was delivered wasn’t in the parcel locker but when I went to check my mail there was a postal key. We did not know where it came from at first or what it belonged to but all along it was the key to get my package out from the lockers and she did just that . Thank you !

T
11/20/2023

My experience with the crest has been A1 so far, I had the pleasure of working with Brittany and she was AMAZING! Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about the property.10/10 I would highly recommend!

C
11/11/2023

This review is for Brittany because she’s amazing. She’s always so positive and keeps that beautiful smile showing. Big thanks to her and the office staff for always being willing to help! You guys rock.

m
11/03/2023

If you are looking to move somewhere nice, and located next to shopping centers and great schools, The Crest is the place! Look for Brittany in the office, because of her excellent, warm, and knowledgeable personality, I hurried up and put in an application!

X
11/02/2023

By far one of the best & most hospitable leasing offices I've encountered. From Management down to their Leasing Agents. Brittany was absolutely astonishing throughout my whole move-in process. They were responsive, patient with me and very helpful when it came to finding the exact type of apartment I needed. Very much so recommendable!


Call Us
(855) 481-6163
Address
6450 Viewpoint Circle
Raleigh, NC 27617
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×