custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Raleigh

apartments in raleigh nc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Crest at Brier Creek apartments! At The Crest at Brier Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
12/09/2020

The Crest at Brier Creek is a great place to live and the staff is very friendly! Highly recommend!

K
12/07/2020

Great place to live! Maintenance staff is extremely helpful! Would definitely recommend

H
12/07/2020

Love living here and very friendly staff and maintenance!

R
12/04/2020

Great management team and beautiful property!

k
11/05/2020

So far, my experience has been great. I had two maintenance request and Brian the maintenance worker came the next day. He was very friendly and made sure everything was done correctly!

C
11/04/2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Tiffany. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your expertise.Very personable.

S
11/04/2020

This property is amazing. Friendly staff. Tiffany always has a warm welcome and makes me feel special any time I need something. I would recommend living here.

j
11/04/2020

Tiffany, Angie, Amanda are great! I would recommend living here. The maintenance staff Francis, Robert, and Brian are awesome as well.

P
07/07/2020

Been here for nearly a year and overall great experience. Although, one thing I've noticed go down in the recent past is heeding maintenance requests. It's clear that they're understaffed, but you may find it harder to get quick responses. Other than that the amenities are great. Peaceful neighborhood. Update (07/07/2020): upgrading to a 5*. They’ve caught up on maintenance too for the most part. Friendly staff to work with imo. Great rent. Great place to stay. No complaints.

C
06/19/2020

Before and after move-in the office staff were great in helping me. Thanks Taylor, Elizabeth, and others that helped me. They really do help.


Call Us
(919) 596-6000
Address
6450 Viewpoint Circle
Raleigh, NC 27617
Office Hours
Weekdays 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm